千葉県入試の英文では接続詞がよく出てきますよ。


スポンサーリンク

千葉県入試対策の英文読解の教材を作っていて、また気が付いたんですけど、接続詞のthatやandを使った文章がたくさん出てきますね。

 

これらは文自体を長くさせることになりますから、読みづらくなります。

Walking to the pinata was easy for Amanda and she was able to break it. (H28後)

 

Amanda wrote a message to Kevin, and asked their mother to give it to Kevin.(H28後)

 

He washed the dishes, turned off the light when he left a room, and never forgot to say "thank you" when someone was kind to him.(H26前)
 

I left my bike there, left the shop, and saw a supermarket next to it.(H25前)

 

Before saying it, we can say, "Hello," tell people our names, and talk about ourselves.(H25前)

 

Before saying it, we can stand up, go to a person, and say, "I'm sorry."(H25前)


After saying it, we can enter our house, sit down, and talk with family about soccer.(H25前)


After saying it, we can leave a room, make a phone call, and come back. (H25前)

 

After cycling, we meet, talk about bikes, and enjoy lunch together at the restaurant near the Sports Center.(H25後)

 

Other people will think I don't like you.(H28後)

 

Some people say that we should read newspapers, what do you think about this? (H26後)

 

I think you've heard this many times. (H26後)

 

I think learning English is very important.(H26後)

 

I think we don't have to speak perfect English.(H26後)

 

I think we also have to try to understand other countries and cultures.(H26後)

 

If you always keep them in mind, I'm sure all of you will be internationally-minded peoplein the future.(H26後)

 

I don't think he was asking your father about dancing. (H26後)

 

Then I remembered Jane liked sweet things very much.(H25前)

 

I don't think he understands that walking is good for his health.(H25後)

 

 

 

こうした長めの文章がたくさん出てくるのですけど、接続詞に特化した教材があまりなくて、練習不足になりがちです。

 

かまなびでは、ここも重点的に学習できるような教材を作ってトレーニングできるよう準備しています。

スポンサーリンク